Gov’t Administration

TOWN OF LARKSPUR COUNCIL MEMBERS EFFECTIVE DATE: April 7, 2016

The Town of Larkspur is a Home Rule Municipality with a Council/Mayor form of Government. The Council and the Mayor are elected for 4 year terms. Current council is shown below.

TOWN COUNCIL

COUNCIL SANDY MCKEOWN
mcardenas@townoflarkspur.org
APRIL 2020
MAYORMARVIN CARDENAS
mcardenas@townoflarkspur.org
April 2019April 2020
MAYOR PRO TEMPAUL BOWERS (Mayor Pro Tem)
pbowers@townoflarkspur.org
April 2018April 2022
COUNCILBRIAN COOK
mcardenas@townoflarkspur.org
July 2019April 2020
COUNCIL-VACANTApril 2018April 2022
COUNCILISAAC LEVY
ilevy@townoflarkspur.org
April 2016April 2020
COUNCILJENNELLE WAGGLE
jwaggle@townoflarkspur.org

April 2016April 2020

 

BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS

STAFF

Title
TOWN CLERK
Lynda Travis
ltravis@townoflarkspur.org
DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC WORKS & PARK MAINTENANCE
James Stockstill
jstockstill@townoflarkspur.org
MAINTENANCE
Tony Roman
troman@townoflarkspur.org
ACCOUNTING MANAGER
Heather McCumiskey
hmccumiskey@townoflarkspur.org
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Dorothy Hise
dhise@townoflarkspur.org
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Lynn Pfaff
lpfaff@townoflarkspur.org
PART TIME
PARK & REC EVENT COORDINATOR
Bill Kramer
bkramer@townoflarkspur.org

Election Commissioners

Planning Commission

Bill Lucero (3 yr. term)
Brian Cook (2 yr. term)
Ed Blanchard (2 yr. term)
Matias Cumsille (2 yr. term)

Alternates
Sandy McKeown
Open 
Volunteer Consultants
Tricia Bernhardt
Walt Korinke

Park and Recreation Board

Bill Kramer – Coordinator
Randy Johnson- Chairman
Nona Bloomquist – Vice Chair
Mark Blomquist- Voting Member
Dwight Steyn – Voting Member
Debbie Fischer – Voting Member
Bill Fischer – Alternate
Anita Wilkinson-Alternate

Water and Sewer Board

Tricia Bernhardt (3 yr. term)
Eric Waggle (3 yr. term)
Ruth Ann Arfsten (2 yr. term)
Lynn Pfaff (2 yr. term)
Bill Fischer 

Alternate
Brian Cook
Barbara Sheldon 

Roads and Bridges Board

(Inactive)

Economic Development and Advisory Board

(Inactive)