Gov’t Administration

TOWN OF LARKSPUR COUNCIL MEMBERS EFFECTIVE DATE: April 7, 2016

The Town of Larkspur is a Home Rule Municipality with a Council/Mayor form of Government. The Council and the Mayor are elected for 4 year terms. Current council is shown below.

TOWN COUNCIL

ElectedTerm
MAYORElection - April 16th
COUNCILJEREMIAH HOLMES (Mayor Pro Tem)
jholmes@townoflarkspur.org
April 2018April 2022
COUNCILHEATHER SANCHEZ
hsanchez@townoflarkspur.org
April 2016April 2020
COUNCILTABITHA PARKS
tparks@townoflarkspur.org
April 2018April 2022
COUNCILPAUL BOWERS
pbowers@townoflarkspur.org
April 2018April 2022
COUNCILISAAC LEVY
ilevy@townoflarkspur.org
April 2016April 2020
COUNCILJENNELLE WAGGLE
jwaggle@townoflarkspur.org

April 2016April 2020

 

BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS

STAFF

Title
TOWN MANAGER
Matt Krimmer
mkrimmer@townoflarkspur.org
TOWN CLERK
Sharon Roman
sroman@townoflarkspur.org
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT & PROJECTS COORDINATOR
Becky Mobley
rmobley@townoflarkspur.org
PART TIME CLERICAL ASST.
Dorothy Hise
dhise@townoflarkspur.org
PUBLIC WORKS/MAINTENANCE
Arlen Goertzen
agoertzen@townoflarkspur.org
PART TIME MAINTENANCE
Tony Roman
PART TIME
PROJECT COORDINATOR/GRANT ADMIN.
Linda Black
lblack@townoflarkspur.org
PLAN DEVELOPMENT AND REGULATION COORDINATOR
Sherilyn West
swest@townoflarkspur.org
PART TIME MAINTENANCE
Joe Jeske
PART TIME
ACCOUNTING TECH.
Susan Kerry
skerry@townoflarkspur.org
PART TIME
PARK & REC EVENT COORDINATOR
Bill Kramer
bkramer@townoflarkspur.org
ACCOUNTING MANAGER
Christine Wagner
cwagner@townoflarkspur.org

Election Commissioners

Planning Commission

Bill Lucero (3 yr. term)
Marvin Cardenas (3 yr. term)
Brian Cook (2 yr. term)
Ed Blanchard (2 yr. term)
Matias Cumsille (2 yr. term)
Vicky Harris
Alternates
Gary Abel
Volunteer Consultants
Tricia Bernhardt
Walt Korinke

Park and Recreation Board

Mark Bloomquist – Voting Member
Nona Bloomquist – Vice Chair
Bill Fischer – Voting Member
Debbie Fischer – Alternate
Bill Kramer – Coordinator
Bill Lucero – Alternate
Ralph Marsh – Chairman
Bonnie Schwam – Alternate
Dwight Steyn – Voting Member
Suzanne Steyn – Alternate

Water and Sewer Board

Tricia Bernhardt (3 yr. term)
Eric Waggle (3 yr. term)
Ruth Ann Arfsten (2 yr. term)
Lynn Pfaff (2 yr. term)
Alternate
Brian Cook

Roads and Bridges Board

(Inactive)

Economic Development and Advisory Board

(Inactive)