Gov’t Administration

TOWN OF LARKSPUR COUNCIL MEMBERS EFFECTIVE DATE: April 7, 2016

The Town of Larkspur is a Home Rule Municipality with a Council/Mayor form of Government. The Council and the Mayor are elected for 4 year terms. Current council is shown below.

TOWN COUNCIL

ElectedTerm
MAYORGERRY BEENApril 2016April 2020
COUNCILJEREMIAH HOLMES (Mayor Pro Tem)April 2018April 2022
COUNCILHEATHER SANCHEZApril 2016April 2020
COUNCILTABITHA PARKSApril 2018April 2022
COUNCILPAUL BOWERSApril 2018April 2022
COUNCILISAAC LEVYApril 2016April 2020
COUNCILJENNELLE WAGGLE
April 2016April 2020

 

BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS

STAFF

Title
TOWN MANAGER
Matt Krimmer
mkrimmer@townoflarkspur.org
DEPUTY CLERK
Sharon Roman
sroman@townoflarkspur.org
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT & PROJECTS COORDINATOR
Becky Mobley
rmobley@townoflarkspur.org
PART TIME CLERICAL ASST.
Dorothy Hise
dhise@townoflarkspur.org
PUBLIC WORKS/MAINTENANCE
Arlen Goertzen
agoertzen@townoflarkspur.org
PART TIME MAINTENANCE
Tony Roman
PART TIME
PROJECT COORDINATOR/GRANT ADMIN.
Linda Black
lblack@townoflarkspur.org
CONTROLLER
Michelle Wagner
mwagner@townoflarkspur.org
PLAN DEVELOPMENT AND REGULATION COORDINATOR
Sherilyn West
swest@townoflarkspur.org
PART TIME MAINTENANCE
Joe Jeske
PART TIME
ACCOUNTING TECH.
Susan Kerry
skerry@townoflarkspur.org
PART TIME
PARK & REC EVENT COORDINATOR
Bill Kramer
bkramer@townoflarkspur.org
DEPUTY TOWN MANAGER
Sandra Mason
smason@townoflarkspur.org
ACCOUNTING MANAGER
Christine Wagner
cwagner@townoflarkspur.org

Election Commissioners

Planning Commission

Joesph Jeske
Janet Been
Bill Lucero
Florence Burch
Danette Burch
Marvin Cardenas – Associate Member
Chad Milan – Associate Member

Park and Recreation Board

Mark Bloomquist – Voting Member
Nona Bloomquist – Vice Chair
Bill Fischer – Voting Member
Debbie Fischer – Alternate
Bill Kramer – Coordinator
Bill Lucero – Alternate
Ralph Marsh – Chairman
Bonnie Schwam – Alternate
Dwight Steyn – Voting Member
Suzanne Steyn – Alternate

Water and Sewer Board

(Inactive)

Roads and Bridges Board

(Inactive)

Economic Development and Advisory Board

(Inactive)